gsswt Emergencies Date Type Age Limit Causes Skills SDGs Availability Virtual/Remote
Posted by College Depot at Phoenix Public Library
***Unfortunately, due to temporary restrictions College Depot is not able to onboard new interns. This position is only available for studen...
Fall, Spring, Summer |
Background check, Fingerprinting |
Not Paid |
Credit
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Ends Sat, Apr 30, 2022

Phoenix, AZ
Posted by William & Mary
City of Williamsburg Placement - In-Person The Summer Youth Achievement Program (SYAP) is a dynamic seven-week life experiential program fo...
Summer |
Training |
Paid |
No Credit
Mon, Jun 21, 2021
Ends Wed, Aug 18, 2021
  Private

Williamsburg, VA
Posted by Step Up Schools Mesa
Learn to support and teach the "whole" child by tutoring youth at Step Up Schools Mesa. Duties include: Analyze Data to determine students ...
Fall, Spring |
Fingerprinting |
Not Paid |
Credit
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Ends Fri, May 20, 2022

Mesa, AZ
Posted by Passion Impact
Are you interested in growing your leadership skills and knowledge? Want to add work experience to your resume? Do you value giving back to ...
Summer |
Training |
Paid |
Credit
Tue, Jul 6, 2021
Ends Fri, Aug 13, 2021
  Private

Location TBA
Posted by Volunteers
You may be one of the lucky 33% of professionals in the U.S. workforce that is engaged at their job. You may still be searching for that and...
Multiple |
Background check, Training |
Not Paid |
No Credit
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Ends Fri, Jun 11, 2021

Location TBA
Posted by MIT - Massachusetts Institute of Technol...
Hours/week: 40 Hourly Wage:  $18 Off-campus - Remote We are looking for a well-versed and resourceful Marketing Intern to help scale o...
Summer |
Paid |
No Credit
Mon, May 31, 2021
Ends Fri, Aug 6, 2021

South San Francisco, CA
Posted by Passion Impact
Informational Interview Organizer Job Description Job Title: Informational Interview Organizer  Department :  Passion Impact Work...
Fall, Winter, Spring |
Background check, Training |
Paid |
No Credit
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Ends Wed, Jun 16, 2021

Location TBA
Posted by Passion Impact
Communication Organizer Job Description Job Title: Communication Organizer  Department :  Passion Impact Work-Study Staff Support...
Fall, Winter, Spring |
Background check, Training |
Paid |
No Credit
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Ends Thu, Jun 17, 2021

Location TBA
Posted by MIT - Massachusetts Institute of Technol...
We are looking for a well-versed and resourceful Global Logistics Intern to help scale our social enterprise startup in San Francisco. Abou...
Summer |
Paid |
No Credit
Mon, May 31, 2021
Ends Fri, Aug 6, 2021

South San Francisco, CA
Posted by Passion Impact
Read the Job Description Here . Create a GivePulse account (First Name, Last Name, Email) when applying. Applications due by May 11th at 11:...
Multiple |
Background check, Fingerprinting, Training, Other |
Paid |
No Credit
Mon, Jun 14, 2021
Ends Thu, Jun 30, 2022

Portland, OR